Making your office work
Live chat now
Our AwardGovernement funds installation of fibre ethernetManaged Document and Print ServicesSpecial offers from First Office SystemsSurvey results for First Office Systems

Contact Us

Got a question? Get in touch now!

Try our live chat, email or call us today.


General Enquiries: 01892 676000
info@firstoffice.co.uk

Service & Support: 01892 516355
tech.support@firstoffice.co.uk

First Office Systems Ltd 
14-16a Albion Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 2NH

How to find us

 

Contact our people direct

Sales Director:
Nick Brandon 01892 776004 nick.brandon@firstoffice.co.uk

Service Director:
Jason Seal 01892 676703 jason.seal@firstoffice.co.uk

Sales Project Manager:
Olivia Murrell 01892 776009 olivia.murrell@firstoffice.co.uk

Administrator:
Rosemarie Jolley 01892 676704 rosemarie.jolley@firstoffice.co.uk

Technical & Service Support Centre - Telecommunications and IT :
Joan Brinklow 01892 776008 joan.brinklow@firstoffice.co.uk
Georgina Stevens 01892 776007 georgina.stevens@firstoffice.co.uk

Telecommunications Enquiries & Acccount Management:

Nick Brandon 01892 776004 nick.brandon@firstoffice.co.uk
Paul Berry 01892 676710 paul.berry@firstoffice.co.uk
Michael Lloyd 01892 676707 michael.lloyd@firstoffice.co.uk

Telecommunications Internal Acccount Management:

Sarah Hall 01892 776007 sarah.hall@firstoffice.co.uk

Telecommunications Engineering Supervisor:
Andy Tarling 01892 676000 andrew.tarling@firstoffice.co.uk

IT Enquiries & Acccount Management:

Adam Walder 01892 676000 adam.walder@firstoffice.co.uk

Technical & Service Support Centre - Document Solutions:
DMC Canotec 0203 179 1570  service@dmcplc.co.uk

Document Solutions Enquiries & Acccount Management:
Andrew Brett 01892 776002 andrew.brett@firstoffice.co.uk
David Bossie 01892 776005 david.bossie@firstoffice.co.uk

Office Refurbishment:
John Donegan 01892 776001 john.donegan@firstoffice.co.uk

What our customers say...

"We have always been very happy with the prompt and efficient service that First Office provide and we have stayed with them for over 7 years as a consequence."

Richard Leman - Gold Group Ltd, East Grinstead, West Sussex

Our Partners include:

Canon Mitel Avaya Gamma Samsung microsoft